Yhteystiedot

Lipunmyynti ja vaihde

Tangotoimisto

p. (06) 420 1111
Torikatu 15, 60100 Seinäjoki
Toimisto avoinna arkisin klo 9-17
Tapahtuma-aikana klo 9-22
(Lyseon yläaste, Kirkkokatu 7)
info@tangomarkkinat.fi
www.tangomarkkinat.fi
www.facebook.com/seinajoentangomarkkinat

Markkinapaikkamyynti
Marjo Harju-Keturi

etuaku

Ennakkomyynti

Tiketti

Lippuvaraukset klo 9-21:
p. 0600 11616 (1,78 €/min+pvm)
Lippukauppa 24h: www.tiketti.fi

tiketti_basiclogo_positive_rgb

Seinäjoen Tangomarkkinat Oy

Annika Lukinmaa
Tapahtumakoordinaattori
p. 044 7309 250
annika.lukinmaa@tangomarkkinat.fi

Sari Poola
Taloushallinto
p. 040 357 7504
sari.poola@tangomarkkinat.fi

Riikka Mäentaka
Ravintolat
p. 0400 415 390
riikka.maentaka@tangomarkkinat.fi

Timo Ristimäki
Markkinapaikat & karavaanialueet (infra)
p. 044 7309 252
timo.ristimaki@tangomarkkinat.fi

Marjo Harju-Keturi
Markkinointipäällikkö
p. 044 7309 251
marjo.harju-keturi@tangomarkkinat.fi

Martti Haapamäki
Taiteellinen johtaja
p. 0500 562 794
martti.haapamaki@sen.fi

Kristiina Heikkilä
Ohjelmatuotannot
p. 044 784 3224
kristiina.heikkila@tangomarkkinat.fi

Juha Teuri
Tiedotusvastaava
p. 045 352 7299
juha.teuri@tangomarkkinat.fi

 

Seinäjoen Tangomarkkinat Oy:n hallitus

Kalle Lähdesmäki
Kauppaneuvos, puheenjohtaja
p. 0500 363 126
kallejohannes.lahdesmaki@gmail.com

Erkki Välimäki
Elinvoimajohtaja
p. 040 774 8331
erkki.valimaki@seinajoki.fi

Timo Kosonen
Lääkäri
p. 040 553 0979
timo.kosonen@ilmajoki.fi

Kati Ojaniemi
Hoitotyön opettaja
p. 050 356 0211
kati.ojaniemi@seinajoki.fi

Vesa Hätilä
toimitusjohtaja
p. 044 735 5221
vesa.hatila@sen.fi

Markku Koski
Talousjohtaja
p. 040 570 1001
markku.koski@minimani.fi

Wemppa Koivumäki
Toimitusjohtaja
wemppa.koivumaki@sonymusic.com

Anna-Maija Uitto
Asiantuntijajäsen
p. 0500 422 780
annamuitto@gmail.com